Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

View Detailed instructions to our dealership!

 
Find Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Search Pre-owned VW's in BC 

Search Gold Key Langley's selection of Pre-owned Volkswagens at excellent VW rates in Surrey and across British Columbia!

 
Search Pre-owned VW's
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Visit Our Surrey VW Showroom 

Visit Gold Key Langley's selection of new Volkswagen models for sale, lease, finance, or test drive, all in one place.

 
VW's Best & Newest in BC
 
 
 
 

 

Welcome to Gold Key Langley! Your local British Columbia VW Dealer serving the Surrey and Langley areas for all your Volkswagen Sales, Service, Parts and Finance est. 1984.

 

Gold Key Langley Volkswagen would be delighted to help you in all facets of the purchase of a New, Pre-Owned or Demo vehicle in British Columbia.

 

Gold Key Langley’s highly attentive and factory trained sales staff would like to make your experience at Gold Key Langley Volkswagen a pleasurable one!

 

Contact Gold Key Langley VW in Surrey, your British Columbia Volkswagen Dealer

Contact Gold Key Langley VW, your British Columbia Volkswagen Dealer in Surrey

Red Contact Gold Key Langley Volkswagen Original Parts Button in Surrey, British Columbia

 
    
 
 
   Sales
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

John Fuller

Title:General Manager
Phone:604-534-7431
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Neale Harris

Title:Sales Manager
Email:nharris@goldkey.ca
Phone:604 534-7431
 
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Adam Tio

Title:Lease Manager
Email:adam@goldkey.ca
Phone:604 534-7431
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Shelley Hendy

Title:Fleet and Lease Representative
Email:shelley@goldkey.ca
Phone:6045347431
 
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Larry Villenueve

Title:Fleet Manager
Email:villeneuve@goldkey.ca
Phone:604-534-7431
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Talysha Sweet

Title:Product Advisor
Email:talysha@goldkey.ca
Phone:604 534-7431
 
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Joe Cornand

Title:Product Advisor
Email:joe@goldkey.ca
Phone:604 534-7431
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Richard Hooge

Title:Product Advisor
Email:richardh@goldkey.ca
Phone:604 534-7431
 
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Peter Kooistra

Title:Product Advisor
Email:peterk@goldkey.ca
Phone:604-534-7431 ext 273
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Penner Bergen-Holt

Title:Product Advisor
Email:penner@goldkey.ca
Phone:604 534-7431
 
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Sheldon Tio

Title:Product Advisor
Email:sheldon@goldkey.ca
Phone:604 534-7431
   Business Office
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Josh Reynolds

Title:Senior Finance Manager
Email:josh@goldkey.ca
   Service
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Peter Saieva

Title:Service Manager
Email:peters@goldkey.ca
Phone:604-534-7431
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Lindsay Dolejsi

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:lindsay@goldkey.ca
Phone:604-534-2814
 
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Derek Ryvers

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dereks@goldkey.ca
Phone:604-534-2814
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Elvin Singh

Title:Junior Service Advisor
Email:elvin@goldkey.ca
Phone:604 534-2814
   Parts
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

John Trickett

Title:Parts Manager
Email:johnt@goldkey.ca
Phone:604-534-8617 ext 250
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Stu McDonald

Title:Asst Parts Manager
Email:stuartm@goldkey.ca
Phone:604-534-7431 ext 254
 
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Nin Pinag

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:nin@goldkey.ca
Phone:604-534-7431
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Gary Stickle

Title:Parts Counter
Phone:604-534-7431
   Body Shop
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Tim Anderson

Title:Estimator
Email:tima@goldkey.ca
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Miguel Pirir

Title:Manager
Email:miguel@goldkey.ca
 
Meet the Staff at Gold Key Langley VW | Surrey, BC Volkswagen

Denis Vezina

Title:Estimator